Three ways to book/look

Read
Read about the tour options
Bardstown Area
Frankfort Area
Call
Give us a call to find out more
502-458-1862
800-582-5576
Request Information
Click here and fill out our contact form
for more informtation
on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail Tours

Home >> Packages >> Kentucky Bourbon Trail®

Bourbon Trail Tour

R & R Limousine is delighted to share with you two strong Kentucky traditions, horses and bourbon!  Please join us for fun and fact-filled bourbon tours.  With eight bourbon distilleries to choose from, you can customize your bourbon tour by selecting which distilleries you want to visit, or let us choose for you based on the time that you wish to spend.

Tours are divided into two main categories, the East Tour which is the Frankfort area and the South Tour which is the Bardstown area. Select a 4 hour, 6 hour or full day bourbon tour.  See why Bardstown Kentucky is to bourbon what Napa Valley is to wine - visit the bourbon Capital of the World!

Kentucky Bourbon Trail Map and Guide

 

 

Kentucky Bourbon Trail® Tour - Bardstown Area

Heaven Hill Distillery's tour focuses on how aging barrels of prime Kentucky bourbon are stored.  Their massive warehouse holds 20,000 barrels in an "open-rick" system.  Tutored bourbon tastings's of both Evan Williams Single Barrel and an 18 year old Elijah Craig are offered.  The 10,000 square foot heritage center opened in 2004.

 

Kentucky Bourbon Trail® Tour - Frankfort Area

Four Roses Distilling Company tour focuses on the distillation process of bourbon.  See the impressive 45-foot tall copper "beer still" and several 16,000 gallon red cypress fermentation tanks.  Beautiful and unique architecture.

 

Distillery and Restaurant Links

 

Kentucky Bourbon Trail® Tour Distilleries - Times and Information

Four Roses Times & Information click here
Woodford Reserve Times & Information click here
Wild Turkey Times & Information click here
Heaven Hill Times & Information click here
Jim Beam Times & Information click here
Maker's Mark Times & Information click here
Evan Williams Times & Information click here

Kentucky Bourbon Trail® Tour Distilleries

Four Roses Web site www.fourroses.us
Woodford Reserve Web site www.woodfordreserve.com
Wild Turkey Web site www.wildturkey.com
Heaven Hill Web site www.heavenhill.com
Jim Beam Web site www.jimbeam.com
Maker's Mark Web site www.makersmark.com
Town Branch Web site www.kentuckyale.com/town-branch
Evan Williams Web site www.evanwilliams.com

 

 

 

KENTUCKY BOURBON TRAIL is a registered trademark of the Kentucky Distiller's Association and the mark and associated logos are being used by R&R Limousine with its permission. THE KDA and its member distilleries ask that you please enjoy Kentucky Bourbon Responsibly.